Office of the Executive Director

Greg Tolhurst
Georgina Stow

Administration Department

Document Controller / Record Management Kim Ellis
Receptionist Maree Fitzgerald, BDesign
Records Assistant/Relief Reception Mel Whitehorn
Matthew Vickers
Darren Covell

Finance Department

Basil Catsaros, B Comm. CA
Deputy Finance Manager Lubaina Paisawala
Barrie Anthony, JP

Law Reform and Public Affairs

Alastair McConnachie, LLB
Senior Policy Lawyer Roshana Wikramanayake, BEc LLB
Senior Projects Lawyer Kim Kemp, LLB
Policy Lawyer Ting Lim, LLB
Paralegal Megan Batchelor, BSLS
Chris Winslow, BA(Hons) MIntS DIM

Bar Library

Lisa Allen, B App Sc(Info) M Inf Stud
Assistant Librarian Leonie Anderson, B.App.Sc. (Info)
Technical Services Librarian Meeghan Oliver

Professional Conduct Department

Jennifer Pearce, BEc LLB
Deputy Director, Professional Conduct Helen Barrett, LLB
Deputy Director, Professional Conduct Peter Smith, LLB BLJS
Senior Administrative Assistant, Professional Conduct Corinne Gilbert
Legal Officer Angela Huang, B.Bus LLB

Legal Assistance

Heather Sare
Ray Burgess

Professional Development Department

Bali Kaur, BA (Hons)
Anna Hurtig Adair, BA BSSc MA MEd
Tiffany McDonald, LLB
Erika Childs
Education Assistant Courtney Ford