2021 Law Council of Australia Executive


At the recent Directors’ Meeting of the Law Council of Australia, the following Directors were elected as Members of the Law Council Executive for 2021:

• Dr Jacoba Brasch QC, President

• Mr Tass Liveris, President-elect

• Mr Ross Drinnan, Treasurer

• Mr Luke Murphy, Executive Member

• Mr Greg McIntyre SC, Executive Member

• Ms Caroline Counsel, Executive Member

The Law Council's media release is available here.

If you no longer wish to receive In Brief, please notify the Bar Association's