Appointment of the Senior Counsel Selection Committee 2021



Bar Council has approved the following as members of the 2021 Senior Counsel Selection Committee:-

  • Michael McHugh SC
  • Gabrielle Bashir SC
  • Justin Gleeson SC
  • Sophie Goddard SC
  • David Hooke SC
  • Gail Furness SC
  • Professor Rosalind Dixon, UNSW Faculty of Law
  • Kim McKay AO, CEO, Australian Museum

If you no longer wish to receive In Brief, please notify the Bar Association's