Appointments to the Copyright Tribunal of Australia



The Attorney-General, the Hon Mark Dreyfus KC MP has announced that the Honourable Justice Nye Perram has been appointed President of the Copyright Tribunal of Australia for a seven-year term.

The Hon Justice Tom Thawley, the Hon Justice Michael O’Bryan and the Hon Justice Helen Rofe have been appointed Copyright Tribunal Deputy Presidents for five-year terms.

Please click here for the media release.

If you no longer wish to receive In Brief, please notify the Bar Association's