Office bearers of the NT Bar Association


Following the Annual General Meeting of the NT Bar Association on 22 November 2016, the individuals elected to the executive are: President Wade Roper; Vice-President Andrew George; Secretary Mark Thomas; and Treasurer Tarryn Brown.

If you no longer wish to receive In Brief, please notify the Bar Association's

To top