Law Council Executive for 2017


The following have been elected to the Executive of the Law Council of Australia for 2017: President: Fiona McLeod SC; President-elect: Morry Bailes; Treasurer: Arthur Moses SC; Pauline Wright; Konrad de Kerloy; and Geoff Bowyer. Learn more here.

If you no longer wish to receive In Brief, please notify the Bar Association's

To top