Media Release - New Chief Commissioner and Commissioners appointed to the ICAC



NSW Premier Dominic Perrottet has today confirmed the appointment of the Honourable John Hatzistergos AM as Chief Commissioner of the IndependentCommission Against Corruption.

The Honourable Helen Murrell SC, recently retired Chief Justice of the Supreme Court of the ACT, and his Honour Paul Lakatos SC, District Court Judge and President of the Mental Health Review Tribunal, have been appointed as Commissioners of the ICAC.

Read the media release here.

If you no longer wish to receive In Brief, please notify the Bar Association's