Law Council office bearers for 2010


At meeting of Law Council directors on 28 November the 2010 office bearers were elected. They are: President:� Glenn Ferguson (Qld Law Society) President elect: Alex Ward (SA Law Society) Treasurer: **Cathy Gale (Law Institute of Victoria) **Executive members: Joe Catanzariti (NSW Law Society) Michael Colbran QC (Vic Bar) Duncan McConnell (NT Bar)

**30 November 2009 **

If you no longer wish to receive In Brief, please notify the Bar Association's