Australian Bar Association office bearers for 2010


At a meeting of the Australian Bar Association Council on Sunday, 29 November the following were elected to be office bearers for 2010:** President:** Peter Riordan SC (Vic Bar) Vice-President: Michael Stewart SC (Qld Bar) Hon Secretary: Dan O'Connor- (Qld Bar) Hon Treasurer: Craig Colvin SC (WA Bar) Chair, Australian Bar Advocacy Training� Council: Phil Greenwood (NSW Bar)�

Tom Bathurst QC remains a councillor by virtue of his position as president of the New South Wales Bar Association.

**30 November 2009 **

If you no longer wish to receive In Brief, please notify the Bar Association's