Swearing in ceremony for David Degnan and Andrew Eckhold


A ceremonial sitting for the swearing-in of Andrew Eckhold and David Degnan as magistrates of the Local Court of New South Wales will be held on Monday, 19 April 2010 at 9.00am in Courtroom 5.2. Kate Traill will speak on behalf of the bar.

**16 April 2010 **

If you no longer wish to receive In Brief, please notify the Bar Association's

To top