Bar Association office bearers for 2011



At a Bar Council meeting on 18 November 2010, the following were elected as office bearers of the Bar Association for 2011: President: Tom Bathurst QC Senior Vice-President: **Bernard Coles QC **Junior Vice-President: Phillip Boulten SC Treasurer: Ian Temby QC **Secretary: **Michael McHugh **18 November 2010 **

If you no longer wish to receive In Brief, please notify the Bar Association's

To top