Law Council office bearers for 2011


At meeting of Law Council directors on 27 November the 2011 office bearers were elected. They are: President:� Alex Ward (SA Law Society)** President elect:** Cathy Gale (Law Institute of Victoria) Treasurer: Joe Catanzariti (NSW Law Society)** Executive members:**� Michael Colbran QC (Victorian Bar) Duncan McConnell (NT Law Society) Leanne Topfer (Law Society of Tasmania)

29 November 2009

If you no longer wish to receive In Brief, please notify the Bar Association's

To top