Australian Bar Association office bearers for 2011


On Saturday, 27 November the Australian Bar Council elected the following office bearers for 2011: President:� Michael Stewart SC (Queensland) Vice President:� Craig Colvin SC (WA) Hon Secretary:� Dan O'Connor (Qld) Hon Treasurer: **Michael Colbran QC (Vic) **Chair, Advocacy Training Council: Philip Greenwood SC (NSW)

**30 November 2010 **

If you no longer wish to receive In Brief, please notify the Bar Association's

To top