Victorian Bar Council for 2010-11


Following recent elections at the Victorian Bar, the following have been elected to Bar Council for 2010-11:

Jacob Fajgenbaum QC
Phillip Priest QC
Brendan Murphy QC
Timothy Tobin SC
Melanie Sloss SC
Fiona McLeod SC
Richard McGarvie SC
Christopher Caleo SC
Mark Moshinsky SC
E William Alstergren
Matthew Walsh
Justin Hennebery
Paul Connor
Kim Knights
Katharine Anderson
Cameron Truong
Michael Rush
Gabrielle Crafti
Kim Southey
The following office bearers have been appointed:
**Chairman:** Mark Moshinsky SC
**Senior Vice-Chairman:** Melanie Sloss SC
**Junior Vice-Chairman:** to be advised
**Honorary Treasurer:** William Alstergren
**Assistant Honorary Treasurer: **Matthew Walsh
**15 December 2010**



If you no longer wish to receive In Brief, please notify the Bar Association's