Appointments to the Local Court of New South Wales


Michael David Antrum and Theo Tsavdaridis have been appointed as magistrates of the Local Court of New South Wales, effective 17 January 2011. Eugene Gramelis from Henry Parkes Chambers will speak on behalf of the Bar. The swearing-in ceremony will be in courtroom 5.2, level 5 of the Downing Centre at 9:00am on Monday 17 January 2011.

5 January 2011

If you no longer wish to receive In Brief, please notify the Bar Association's