Bar Association 2012-2013 committees and Women Barristers Forum


Yesterday's In Brief�announced the Bar Association's 2012-2013 committees. The 2012-13 Women Barristers' Forum, which is a Section of the Association, was not included in that list. The WBF members�are:

Sandra Duggan SC (Chair) Margaret Holz (Vice-Chair) Kerrie Leotta (Treasurer) Lee-May Saw (Deputy Treasurer) Amy Douglas-Baker (Secretary) Rosalind Winfield Josephine Kelly Sue Kluss Kylie Nomchong Anne Gibbons Mandy Tibbey Brenda Tronson Tatiana Stack Sarah Talbert Larissa Andelman

30 May 2012

If you no longer wish to receive In Brief, please notify the Bar Association's