Justice Latham appointed next ICAC commissioner


Premier Barry O'Farrell has announced that in January 2014 the Hon Justice Megan Latham will replace the Hon Justice David Ipp AO as commissioner of the Independent Commission Against Corruption.

24 October 2013

If you no longer wish to receive In Brief, please notify the Bar Association's

To top