Bar Council of the Western Australian Bar Association


The Western Australian Bar Association held their Annual General Meeting on 24 October 2018 and the following members were elected to Bar Council for 2018-2019:

President: Stephen Davies SC

Vice President: Martin Cuerden SC

Ordinary Members: - Brahma Dharmananda SC - Asanka Gunasekera - Etspath Henster - Sarah Russell - Fiona Stanton - Joel Yeldon

Association Members of less than 3 years' standing: - Rachel Joseph - Jenny Thornton

Non-WA Bar Chambers Ltd Members: - Timothy Hammond - Terence Palmer

If you no longer wish to receive In Brief, please notify the Bar Association's