New appointments to the Federal Court


Attorney-General Philip Ruddock today announced the appointments of four new judges to the Federal Court of Australia:�Dr Geoffrey Flick SC, Mr John Logan RFD SC, Mr Neil McKerracher QC and Mr John Reeves QC. View the media release >

26 September 2007


If you no longer wish to receive In Brief, please notify the Bar Association's